TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

COUNCIL MEETING – 13 MAY 2008

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO ADVISORY PANELS AND BOARDS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

PANEL/BOARD **MEMBERS**

Local Development Framework Councillor D Aikman Steering Panel Councillor M Balfour **

> Councillor P Bolt Councillor D Davis Councillor M Dobson Councillor D Evans Councillor B Luker * Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall

Councillor D Aikman Management Liaison Panel

> Councillor O Baldock Councillor P Bolt Councillor C Brown Councillor G Court Councillor M Dobson * Councillor D Evans Councillor D Lettington Councillor M Rhodes Councillor H Rogers Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Medway Valley Countryside Councillor A Allison

Partnership Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

Councillor J Balcombe Councillor J Clements Councillor M Coffin ** Councillor G Court Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs F English Councillor Mrs E Holland

Councillor B Luker

Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor L Withey *

MEMBERS

Parish Partnership Panel Councillor Mrs J Anderson

> Councillor M Balfour Councillor Mrs S Boakes Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor N Heslop * Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor B Stone

Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor M Worrall **

Public Transport Panel Councillor M Balfour **

Councillor C Brown Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Evans Councillor Mrs C Grant Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M Rhodes * Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor D Smith Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall

Tonbridge Forum Councillor D Aikman

Councillor A Allison

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock

Councillor P Bolt

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor M Dobson

Councillor D Lettington

Councillor N Heslop *

Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor D Thornewell

Councillor M Worrall **

MEMBERS

Tonbridge Town Centre Panel

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor O Baldock Councillor M Balfour Councillor P Bolt

Councillor D Aikman **

Councillor Ms V Branson

Councillor G Court Councillor D Cure Councillor M Davis Councillor M Dobson * Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor N Heslop Councillor R Lancaster Councillor M MacDonald Councillor M Rhodes Councillor C Smith Councillor Ms S Spence

Car Parking Charges Advisory **Board**

Councillor J Balcombe Councillor P Bolt ** Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor F Chartres Councillor M Dobson Councillor D Evans * Councillor Mrs M Heslop Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor D Lettington Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor B Stone

Community Development **Advisory Board**

Councillor A Allison Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis *

Councillor M Davis Councillor D Evans Councillor D Keeley Councillor M MacDonald Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor Miss J Sergison ** Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor Mrs C Woodger

MEMBERS

Customer Service Improvement Advisory Board Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor Mrs B Brown
Councillor F Chartres *
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor Mrs A Oakley
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor T Robins
Councillor H Rogers **
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor D Smith
Councillor L Withey

Finance and Property Advisory Board

Councillor P Bolt **
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor J Clements
Councillor M Dobson
Councillor Mrs C Grant
Councillor P Homewood
Councillor Mrs F Kemp *
Councillor D Lettington
Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor Miss A Moloney
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor A Sullivan

Leisure and Arts Advisory Board

Councillor P Bolt
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor Mrs F English
Councillor Mrs M Heslop *
Councillor Mrs E Holland
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor B Luker
Councillor Mrs S Murray **
Councillor Mrs A Oakley

Councillor Mrs A Oal Councillor T Robins Councillor A Sayer

Councillor Mrs C Woodger

MEMBERS

Local Environmental Management Advisory Board Councillor Mrs S Boakes
Councillor C Brown **
Councillor F Chartres
Councillor J Clements
Councillor D Davis
Councillor M Davis
Councillor Mrs C Grant
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor B Luker
Councillor M MacDonald
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor Ms S Spence *
Councillor B Stone

Planning and Transportation Advisory Board Councillor J Balcombe
Councillor P Bolt
Councillor C Brown
Councillor M Davis
Councillor D Evans
Councillor D Keeley
Councillor B Luker **
Councillor M MacDonald
Councillor M Rhodes *
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor A Sullivan
Councillor D Thornewell

Strategic Housing Advisory Board Councillor A Allison
Councillor Ms J Atkinson
Councillor C Brown
Councillor D Cure **
Councillor R Dalton *
Councillor P Homewood
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor D Smith

Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor L Withey Councillor Mrs C Woodger

MEMBERS

Youth and Children Advisory

Board

Councillor J Balcombe

Councillor Mrs S Boakes

Councillor Mrs B Brown

Councillor D Davis

Councillor Mrs F English *
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor Mrs E Holland **

Councillor D Keeley Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Rhodes Councillor Ms S Spence Councillor B Stone

Electoral Review Working Group

Councillor D Aikman
Councillor M Dobson *
Councillor D Evans
Councillor N Heslop

Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor M Rhodes Councillor A Sullivan Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Emergency Planning Group

Councillor D Davis
Councillor M Dobson *
Councillor M Rhodes **
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor D Thornewell

Housing Associations Liaison

Panel

Councillor Mrs J Anderson *

Councillor D Cure
Councillor R Dalton
Councillor Mrs C Woodger
Councillor M Worrall **

Joint Employee Consultative Committee

Councillor C Brown
Councillor M Coffin
Councillor G Court
Councillor M Dobson **
Councillor Mrs S Murray
Councillor Mrs A Oakley
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor A Sayer
Councillor A Sullivan

MEMBERS

Joint Transportation Board

Councillor M Balfour *
Councillor D Evans
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor H Rogers
Councillor A Sullivan
Councillor D Thornewell
Councillor M Worrall

Chairmanship with KCC, Vice-Chairmanship with TMBC in 2008/09

1 MIDC III 2008/09

Joint Local Board Councillor D Aikman

Councillor G Court Councillor M Coffin Councillor M Dobson Councillor N Heslop Councillor D Thornewell Councillor M Worrall **

Twinning Committee

Councillor D Aikman
Councillor Mrs J Anderson
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor M Dobson **
Councillor N Heslop
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Ms S Spence
Councillor D Thornewell
Councillor) 2 vacancies

Councillor)

Interview Panel for appointing independent members of Standards Committee

Councillor P Homewood **
Councillor B Luker
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor Ms S Spence

Board/Panel Noms 08

^{**} Denotes nomination for Chairman

^{*} Denotes nomination for Vice-Chairman